Winners 2014

/Winners 2014

BRAVO Award Winners 2014

 2014 BRAVO Award Winners

Award of merit
Communication projects
Heather Escaravage, School District 43 (Coquitlam)
Learning, Land and Neighbourhoods – Coquitlam School District Community Engagement Project

Jody Bekevich, Holy Family Catholic Regional Division No. 37
St. Andrew’s School Kindergarten Video

Angela Sears, Peace Wapiti Public School Division
Redesign of Division and School Websites

Sandy Bexon, Chinook’s Edge School Division
Celebrating Education Week in Chinook’s Edge

Ryan […]