Winners 2011

/Winners 2011

2011 BRAVO awards winners


2011 BRAVO Award Winners

Communication Program
Conseil scolaire du Nord-Ouest No. 1

Rachelle Bergeron

Un nouveau départ “Effective and creative use of resources.”
Communication Program
Peel District School Board

Ryan Reyes/Brian Woodland

What is a Peel Board Student Worth? Funding Campaign

“Bold and courageous plan.”
Communication Program
Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board

Greg Reeves, Nancy Sharpe, Jenny Leahy, Andrea Bradley

Strategic Priorities Action Plan 2011-2012 “Clearly […]