Colombie britannique & Yukon

Kayla Stuckart
Communications Manager
Abbotsford School District
2790 Tims Street
Abbotsford B.C. V2T 4M7
Phone: 604-859-4891
kayla.stuckart@abbyschools.ca

Alberta, Territoires du nord-ouest & Nunavut

Kyle Nichols, Communications Officer
High Prairie School Division
Box 870, 16532 Township Road 744, High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0
Phone: 780-523-9517
knichols@hpsd.ca

Erin Black, Communications Assistant
Red Deer Public Schools
4747-53 Street, Red Deer, AB T4N 2E6
Phone: 403-348-6475
erin.black@rdpsd.ab.ca

Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Terry Lazarou
Supervisor of Communications
Regina Public Schools
1600 4th Avenue
Regina, SK, S4R 8C8
Phone: 306-523-3133
terry.lazarou@rbe.sk.ca

Ontario

Darcy Knoll
Communications Coordinator
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
133 Greenbank Road, Ottawa, ON, K2H 6L3
Phone: 613-596-8264
darcy.knoll@ocdsb.ca

Amanda Burnett
Corporate Communications
York Region District School Board
60 Wellington Street West, Aurora, ON L4G 3H2
Phone: 905-727-0022 ext 2272
amanda.burnett@yrdsb.ca

Quebec

Kim Hamilton
Director of Communications and Special Projects
QESBA
185 Dorval Avenue, Suite 502
Dorval, Québec H9S 5J9
khamilton@qesba.qc.ca

Canada atlantique

Actuellement vacant
Contact: ExecutiveDirector@cace-acace.org